Recent News
Early Bird Registration for the 10th Design & Health World Congress & Exhibition has been ex  more...
Design & Health China 2014 is an International Symposium dedicated to exploring global salutogen  more...
The April 2014 issue of World Health Design has been published, and features:Breifing: In pursuit of  more...

Contact Us

If you have an enquiry about our activities or how to engage with our community and network, we are delighted to receive your call or e-mail directly. Alternatively, complete the enquiry form below, and we will be in contact soon.


 
Founder and Chief Executive

Prof Alan Dilani PhD
T: +46 70 453 90 70
E:
dilani@designandhealth.com
 
 


President of Academy

Ray Pentecost, III DrPH, FAIA, FACHA, LEED AP
T: +1 757 617 5329
E: pentecost@designandhealth.com
 
 

Chief Operations Officer

Marc Sansom MBA
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
M: +44 (0) 7515 516 482
E: marc@designandhealth.com
 
 

IT Director, IT & Web page

Charlie Olofsson
E: administrator@designandhealth.com
   

Executive Associate - General Administration

Nicki Roessler
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
E: nicki@designandhealth.com


   

Executive Associate - Creative Marketing, Communications & Design

Helen Fisher
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
E: helen@designandhealth.com


   

Director of Marketing and Business Development - North America
Matthew Searle
T: + 1-647-343-7947
E: matthew@designandhealth.com

 

International Headquarters
The International Academy for Design and Health
PO Box 7196
103 88 Stockholm
Sweden
T: +46 70 453 90 70
E: academy@designandhealth.com
www.designandhealth.com
 

UK Office
International Academy for Design and Health UK
West Suite, Westgate Court, 17 Western Road,
Billericay, Essex, CM12 9DY UK
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
F: +44 (0) 1277 634 041
E: whd@designandhealth.com

First Name  
Surname  
Company Name
Telephone  
Email Address  
How did you hear about us? 
Enquiry 
 

For questions and suggestions about our Web-site contact Marc Sansom or Charlie Olofsson


©2014 International Academy of Design and Health. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design Graphic Evidence