Recent News
A new full funded PhD studentship studying holistic view points of residential environments for the   more...
The 2014 forward features list for World Health Design has been announced. Remaining topical a  more...
The International Academy for Design & Health, publishers of World Health Design, has updated   more...

Contact Us

If you have an enquiry about our activities or how to engage with our community and network, we are delighted to receive your call or e-mail directly. Alternatively, complete the enquiry form below, and we will be in contact soon.


 
Founder and Chief Executive

Prof Alan Dilani PhD
T: +46 70 453 90 70
E:
dilani@designandhealth.com
 
 


President of Academy

Ray Pentecost, III DrPH, FAIA, FACHA, LEED AP
T: +1 757 617 5329
E: pentecost@designandhealth.com
 
 

Chief Operations Officer

Marc Sansom MBA
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
M: +44 (0) 7515 516 482
E: marc@designandhealth.com
 
 

IT Director, IT & Web page

Charlie Olofsson
E: charlie@cholo.se
   

Executive Associate - General Administration

Nicki Roessler
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
E: nicki@designandhealth.com


   

Executive Associate - Creative Marketing, Communications & Design

Helen Fisher
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
E: helen@designandhealth.com


   

Director of Marketing and Business Development - North America
Matthew Searle
T: + 1-647-343-7947
E: matthew@designandhealth.com

 

International Headquarters
The International Academy for Design and Health
PO Box 7196
103 88 Stockholm
Sweden
T: +46 70 453 90 70
E: academy@designandhealth.com
www.designandhealth.com
 

UK Office
International Academy for Design and Health UK
West Suite, Westgate Court, 17 Western Road,
Billericay, Essex, CM12 9DY UK
T: +44 (0) 1277 634 176
F: +44 (0) 1277 634 041
E: whd@designandhealth.com

First Name  
Surname  
Company Name
Telephone  
Email Address  
How did you hear about us? 
Enquiry 
 

For questions and suggestions about our Web-site contact Marc Sansom or Charlie Olofsson


©2014 International Academy of Design and Health. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design Graphic Evidence