Recent News
The School of Design of Swinburne University of Technology in Melbourne, Australia is expanding an  more...
The International Academy for Design & Health (IADH) has appointed Professor James Barlow (rig  more...
The July 2014 issue of World Health Design has been published, and features:Briefing: NEWS - WHD rou  more...

Africa Design Competition Judges

An international jury of interdisciplinary experts from the fields of design and health worked independently to evaluate the submissions, with the final scores and recommendations collated by the International Academy for Design & Health working with the Ministry of South Africa to assess the final results.

The international jury consisted of the following judges:

Dr Alan Dilani, International Academy for Design and Health (coordinator)
Dr Massoud Shaker, Ministry of Health
Michael Moxam, Stantec Architecture, Canada
Cliff Harvey, Ministry of Health, Canada
Dr Mohamad Rahim, Ministry of Health, Malaysia
Gunther De Graeve, director, Destravis, Australia
Mikael Paatela, director, SWECO architects, Finland
Mrs Laura Angeletti, Department of Health, South Africa
Hennie Cloete, Department of Health, South Africa
Richard Hussey, Department of Health, South Africa
Geoff Abbott, CSIR Built Environment, South Africa

©2014 International Academy of Design and Health. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design Graphic Evidence